Svislach
Belarus
Code station
135706
Time zone
UTC+03
Railway checkpoints
Svislach
Siemianowka

Functions

Rolling stock is transshipped on the territory of Poland, at Siemianowka station, Andrex container terminal.

Geography

80 km from Grodno and 15 km from state border between Belarus and Poland near the Svisloch river mouth.



Brief technical description

1,435 mm gauge tracks are 14 km inward the territory of Belarus. At the same time, 1,520 mm gauge is inward the territory of Poland up to Siemianowka station, where open loading platform is available for transshipment of rolling stock. Wagons with loose cargos as well as packaged goods transported in covered wagons with one unit of cargo weighing up to 3 tons, can be transshipped at the station.

East West Intermodal Hub terminal is located near the border crossing point. The terminal has an area of 60 ths. sq. m and enables the transshipment of cargo from 1,435 mm gauge to 1,520 mm gauge. The length of terminal’s broad-gauge and narrow-gauge railway tracks intended for transshipment is 700 m each. 42-tons crane handles up to 6 train-pairs per day.

The terminal also includes warehouse with an area of 2 ths. sq. m and parking space of 2.4 ths. sq. m. Estimated volume of cargo that can be stored at the warehouse is 2 ths. TEUs. The terminal’s rolling stock consists of 120 wagons designed for broad gauge. All cargo handling and customs document preparation services are rendered. Cargo handling rated capacity – up to 200 ths. TEUs annually.

Svisloch station

Length of receiving-and-departure tracks with 1,435 mm gauge: 4 tracks with a length of 44 to 48 conventional values.
Length of receiving-and-departure tracks with 1,520 mm gauge: 5 tracks with a length of 37 to 58 conventional values.
Daily train receiving/departure capacity for the 1,520 mm gauge: 6 trains /6 trains[1]
Daily train receiving/departure capacity for the 1,435 mm gauge: 7 trains /7 trains[1]
Exchanging is possible: yes

Capacity

60,000 TEUs/year

Свислочь
Беларусь
Код станции
135706
Часовой пояс
UTC+03
Пограничный переход
Свислочь
Семянувка

Функции

Перегруз подвижного состава проходит на польской территории, на станции Семянувка в контейнерном терминале Andrex.

География

В 80 км от Гродно и в 15 км от государственной границы Белоруссии с Польшей у истоков реки Свислочь.



Краткое техническое описание

Пути колеи 1435 мм. заходят на территорию Белоруссии на 14 км. В то же время колея 1520 мм. заходит на польскую территорию до станции Семенувка, где действует открытая грузовая платформа для перегрузки подвижного состава. На станции могут перегружаться вагоны с сыпучими грузами, а также тарно-штучные грузы, перевозимые в крытых вагонах, с массой одного места до 3 тонн.

Рядом с погранпереходом расположен терминал East West Intermodal Hub (Восточно-западный интермодальный хаб). Терминал имеет площадь 60 тыс. кв. м и обеспечивает возможность перевалки грузов с колеи 1435 мм на колею 1520 мм. " Протяженность отрезков ширококолейной и узкоколейной железных дорог для перевалки на территории терминала составляет по 700 м каждая. Кран грузоподъемностью 42 тонны обрабатывает до 6 пар поездов в день.

На территории терминала расположен склад площадью 2 тыс. кв. м и парковочное пространство площадью 2,4 тыс. кв. м. Допустимый объем грузов, которые могут храниться на складе, оценивается в 2 тыс. ДФЭ. Парк терминала состоит из 120 вагонов, предназначенных для широкой колеи. Предоставляются все услуги по обработке грузов и оформлению таможенных документов. Установочная мощность по обработке грузов - до 200 тыс. ДФЭ ежегодно.

Станция Свислочь

Длина приемоотправочных путей по колее 1435 мм: 4 пути длиной от 44 у.в. до 48 у.в.
Длина приемоотправочных путей по колее 1520 мм: 5 путей длиной от 37 у.в. до 58 у.в.
Способность приема/передачи поездов в сутки по колее 1520 мм: 6 поездов/ 6 поездов[1]
Способность приема/передачи поездов в сутки по колее 1435 мм: 7 поездов/ 7 поездов[1]
Возможность перестановки: да

Пропускная способность

60 000 ДФЭ/год